Your TimeSite Pro account can be configured in many ways to suit your specific purposes. If you have any questions about how to configure TimeSite Pro in a particular, don't hesitate to contact us fur our in-app chat system or via an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Most of TimeSite Pro's configuration options are presented in the Settings menu. This is where you can access features such as Company Setup, Quick Setup, Subscription, [payroll & invoice] Export, Accounting, Email & Messaging and many other settings.
The Admin menu enables you to set up the Client > Project > Task hierarchy to manage the way you can classify timesheet records according to the specific tasks that are being performed by your staff. This will include both time-based tasks and non-time-based tasks.
You will also add and manage your TimeSite Pro user, cost and bill rates, and project templates. Finally, this is where you will prepare timesheets to be exported to your payroll system.
Default Configuration Settings
You can reset your trial account back to your default settings at any time using Settings > Remove / Reload Data. This process will also remove our demonstration data. This option is only available during your trial period and is removed from the system when you begin your subscription for TimeSite Pro.