We have recently added a new feature to TimeSite Pro that will be of particular interest to our Trial Account users. When we initially establish a trial account, we load in a demonstration data set appropriate to the industry that was selected when requesting a trial account on our website.
You will find a new sidebar menu option in the Settings tab that enables you to reload this demo data or to remove all records from your demo database. This option will enable you to evaluate our software more thoroughly without worrying (too much) about the impact that your test data may have on your trial account database.
Once you have completed your trial, you can delete all the data that you have entered and reset TimeSite Pro to a “clean” state, i.e. no data records in your database. You can then set up your “production” configuration based on your learnings during your trial period. Note that we can also restore your demo database from our nightly backups on request. There may be a fee applicable to this request.
Of course, if you would like to have our assistance during your trial period, don’t hesitate to contact us at any time. You can find more information on this new feature in our help system under Remove / Reload data.